BANK OF INDIA, HEAD OFFICE, RECRUITMENT DIVISION LIST OF CANDIDATES (CREDIT OFFICERS & I.T. OFFICERS) PROVISIONALLY SELECTED FOR ADMISSION FOR ONE YEAR POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN BANKING & FINANCE (PGDBF) UNDER PROJECT NO. 2022-23/3 Notice dated 01.02.2023 WAITING LIST 1

Sr.No.	ROLL_NO	NAME	STREAM	MEDICAL ZONE
1	1310002225	DIPU KUMAR	CREDIT OFFICER	BHAGALPUR
2	1510000330	KIRAN DEVI	CREDIT OFFICER	CHANDIGARH
3	1510002283	KIRANJOT SINGH	CREDIT OFFICER	CHANDIGARH
4	1810002772	VIKAS BHARDWAJ	CREDIT OFFICER	AGRA
5	1810007036	RASHMI RITURAJ	CREDIT OFFICER	BHAGALPUR
6	2410000522	MOHAMMAD SAIF	CREDIT OFFICER	VARANASI
7	3010000405	SANGEET KHIRWAL	CREDIT OFFICER	JAMSHEDPUR
8	3010000701	RANJAN HEMBROM	CREDIT OFFICER	JAMSHEDPUR
9	3110001152	MD HARUN RASHID ANSARI	CREDIT OFFICER	HAZARIBAGH
10	3710000049	AKHIL V K	CREDIT OFFICER	ERNAKULAM
11	4010001413	NEHA AHIRWAR	CREDIT OFFICER	BHOPAL
12	4010001528	SAGAR SEJWANI	CREDIT OFFICER	BHOPAL
13	4210000555	ANUJ AGRAWAL	CREDIT OFFICER	JABALPUR
14	4410001170	NAKUL NAMDEVRAO WAGH	CREDIT OFFICER	VIDARBHA
15	4610002068	RIYALI RAJESH PILLEWAR	CREDIT OFFICER	NAGPUR
16	4610003245	FAIJAN MOHAMMAD RAFIQUE SHEIKH	CREDIT OFFICER	NAGPUR
17	4710000020	ANKUR KUMAR RAO	CREDIT OFFICER	GORAKHPUR
18	4710000930	VISHAL KRISHNADEV NANAWARE	CREDIT OFFICER	PUNE
19	4810000722	SUNITA BUDEK	CREDIT OFFICER	SAMBALPUR
20	4810001347	BANOTH SUMAN	CREDIT OFFICER	TELANGANA
21	5110003255	AJAY MEENA	CREDIT OFFICER	JAIPUR
22	5210000047	VAISHALI BHARDWAJ	CREDIT OFFICER	JAIPUR
23	5210000091	JAISHREE	CREDIT OFFICER	CHANDIGARH
24	5410000738	ARAVINTHAN V	CREDIT OFFICER	MADURAI
25	5410001217	ANANTH R	CREDIT OFFICER	CHENNAI
26	5410002103	THIRUVALLUVAR B	CREDIT OFFICER	CHENNAI
27	5710000644	ARUNACHALAM M	CREDIT OFFICER	MADURAI
28	5710000741	SUDHARSAN DHARMALINGAM	CREDIT OFFICER	COIMBATORE
	5710001218		CREDIT OFFICER	MADURAI
30	5710001222	MANOJ M	CREDIT OFFICER	MADURAI
31	5710001237	TIFFANY FERNANDO P	CREDIT OFFICER	MADURAI
32	5710001422	VIGNESHWARI K	CREDIT OFFICER	MADURAI
33	5810000469	SUKUMAR M	CREDIT OFFICER	COIMBATORE
34	6010001294	PUNUGUPATI SRAVANI	CREDIT OFFICER	VIJAYAWADA
35	6010001820	DUNDIPUDI MAHESH BABU	CREDIT OFFICER	VIJAYAWADA
36	6010004050	SRIKANTH REDDY DONTHAM	CREDIT OFFICER	TELANGANA
		PRIYANKA RAJAWAT	CREDIT OFFICER	BHOPAL
38	6810000098	MONIKA RANA	CREDIT OFFICER	DEHRADUN
39	7010000316	ARNIMA SINGH	CREDIT OFFICER	GHAZIABAD
40	7310002294	TUHIN SUBHRA RAY	CREDIT OFFICER	BARASAT
41	7310002423	AKASH SENGUPTA	CREDIT OFFICER	HOWRAH
42	1310002987	CHANDAN KUMAR	I.T. OFFICER	PATNA
43	1310003127	PRASHANT KUMAR	I.T. OFFICER	PATNA

44 4510001791 VINAYAK ASHOK LAHANE I.T. OFFICER MUMBAI SOUTH 45 4610002115 MILIND SANJAYRAO KHADEKAR I.T. OFFICER NAGPUR 46 4610002590 ROHIT ASHOK RAIBOLE I.T. OFFICER VIDARBHA 47 4810001668 CHINMAYA CHAITANYA I.T. OFFICER BHUBANESWAR 48 4810001866 SUBHASMITA PATRA I.T. OFFICER BHUBANESWAR 49 5810000527 NAGALINGAM S I.T. OFFICER MADURAI 50 6010003562 KONGALEETI KIRAN KUMAR I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA 51 6010003971 DASARI MADHURI I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA 52 6010004487 THOTA CHIRANJEEVI SAI VENKAT I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA 53 7110000324 PRATYUSH DUTTA I.T. OFFICER DHANBAD 54 7310002660 RIDDHIPALI BHAWAL I.T. OFFICER HOWRAH					
46 4610002590 ROHIT ASHOK RAIBOLE I.T. OFFICER VIDARBHA 47 4810001668 CHINMAYA CHAITANYA I.T. OFFICER BHUBANESWAR 48 4810001866 SUBHASMITA PATRA I.T. OFFICER BHUBANESWAR 49 5810000527 NAGALINGAM S I.T. OFFICER MADURAI 50 6010003562 KONGALEETI KIRAN KUMAR I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA 51 6010003971 DASARI MADHURI I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA 52 6010004487 THOTA CHIRANJEEVI SAI VENKAT I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA 53 7110000324 PRATYUSH DUTTA I.T. OFFICER DHANBAD	44	4510001791	VINAYAK ASHOK LAHANE	I.T. OFFICER	MUMBAI SOUTH
47 4810001668 CHINMAYA CHAITANYA 48 4810001866 SUBHASMITA PATRA 49 5810000527 NAGALINGAM S 50 6010003562 KONGALEETI KIRAN KUMAR 51 6010003971 DASARI MADHURI 52 6010004487 THOTA CHIRANJEEVI SAI VENKAT 53 7110000324 PRATYUSH DUTTA I.T. OFFICER BHUBANESWAR I.T. OFFICER WIJAYAWADA I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA I.T. OFFICER DHANBAD	45	4610002115	MILIND SANJAYRAO KHADEKAR	I.T. OFFICER	NAGPUR
48 4810001866 SUBHASMITA PATRA I.T. OFFICER BHUBANESWAR 49 5810000527 NAGALINGAM S I.T. OFFICER MADURAI 50 6010003562 KONGALEETI KIRAN KUMAR I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA 51 6010003971 DASARI MADHURI I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA 52 6010004487 THOTA CHIRANJEEVI SAI VENKAT I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA 53 7110000324 PRATYUSH DUTTA I.T. OFFICER DHANBAD	46	4610002590	ROHIT ASHOK RAIBOLE	I.T. OFFICER	VIDARBHA
49 5810000527 NAGALINGAM S I.T. OFFICER MADURAI 50 6010003562 KONGALEETI KIRAN KUMAR I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA 51 6010003971 DASARI MADHURI I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA 52 6010004487 THOTA CHIRANJEEVI SAI VENKAT I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA 53 7110000324 PRATYUSH DUTTA I.T. OFFICER DHANBAD	47	4810001668	CHINMAYA CHAITANYA	I.T. OFFICER	BHUBANESWAR
50 6010003562 KONGALEETI KIRAN KUMAR I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA 51 6010003971 DASARI MADHURI I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA 52 6010004487 THOTA CHIRANJEEVI SAI VENKAT I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA 53 7110000324 PRATYUSH DUTTA I.T. OFFICER DHANBAD	48	4810001866	SUBHASMITA PATRA	I.T. OFFICER	BHUBANESWAR
51 6010003971 DASARI MADHURI I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA 52 6010004487 THOTA CHIRANJEEVI SAI VENKAT I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA 53 7110000324 PRATYUSH DUTTA I.T. OFFICER DHANBAD	49	5810000527	NAGALINGAM S	I.T. OFFICER	MADURAI
52 6010004487 THOTA CHIRANJEEVI SAI VENKAT I.T. OFFICER VIJAYAWADA 53 7110000324 PRATYUSH DUTTA I.T. OFFICER DHANBAD	50	6010003562	KONGALEETI KIRAN KUMAR	I.T. OFFICER	VIJAYAWADA
53 7110000324 PRATYUSH DUTTA I.T. OFFICER DHANBAD	51	6010003971	DASARI MADHURI	I.T. OFFICER	VIJAYAWADA
	52	6010004487	THOTA CHIRANJEEVI SAI VENKAT	I.T. OFFICER	VIJAYAWADA
54 7310002660 RIDDHIPALI BHAWAL I.T. OFFICER HOWRAH	53	7110000324	PRATYUSH DUTTA	I.T. OFFICER	DHANBAD
	54	7310002660	RIDDHIPALI BHAWAL	I.T. OFFICER	HOWRAH